Uncategorized

March (early) Stitch Fix Unboxing

You guys – My March Stitch Fix box came early!

I really love getting packages in the mail, and when I know the package just might contain an article of clothing that I may fall in love with – I’m downright giddy.

img_0828

 

Not familiar with Stitch Fix? Check out this post for an overview of how the process works.

Being a working mom leaves me with little to no time to shop for myself!

Enter, Stitch Fix.

I’m *officially* hooked.

This box is SO much better than my last box.

I requested that my stylist include spring transitional pieces in this box.

Watch the video below to see how she did!

 

 

My box included the items below.

  1. Staccato – Marabell Open Cardigan: $48.00
  2. Skies are Blue – Kirkpatrick Cold Shoulder Top: $58.00
  3. Skies are Blue – Reginald Crochet Detail Top: $54.00
  4. Pistola – Livca Cuffed Crop Skinny: $78.00
  5. Diba – Lili Perforated Bootie: $89.00

So – want to know what I decided to keep?

After trying everything on, I am IN LOVE with the Staccato Cardigan and the Skies are Blue Crochet Detail Top. I’m also pretty darn sold on the Diba Booties.

The Cold Shoulder Top didn’t work for me as I suspected.

The Crop Skinnies didn’t make me look like a model. Also as I suspected. They are very simple jeans with no detail – I know I can find something  similar from Old Navy or Kohl’s at a much lower price. Those are getting sent back too.

This box was definitely one of my favorites!

If you haven’t tried Stitch Fix yet – give it a go!

If you absolutely hate it, you’ll only be out one $20 styling fee. But, I bet you’ll get at least one or two pieces you will just fall in love with!

 

 

Leave a Reply

