Uncategorized

GROCERY SHOPPING SANITY SAVERS: Week 3 – Shipt!

gsss-logoGrocery Shopping – ever feel like you just don’t have the time?!

You and me both friend, you and me both.

Luckily, I’ve found a way to flat out avoid the grocery store. Joining us for the first time? Check out my other tips on how to save your grocery shopping sanity below!

Last December I heard of a company called Shipt. Shipt is a grocery delivery service where you can order your groceries online, and they will bring them right to your front door.

You read that right – You don’t even have to step foot in the grocery store. It sounds too good to be true, but it’s legit you guys!

I don’t use it often, because I love hunting for a good deal and using my coupons. However, on the weekends when we go out of town or just have a million things going on, you better believe I pull Shipt out of my back pocket and have someone else do the grocery shopping for me!

Watch the video below to learn more about Shipt, AND get an introduction to our next series!

Get the recipe for the Harvest Apple Salad Jars here.

Leave a Reply

